kascewp.blogg.se

Acronis true image 2015 cleanup utility
Acronis true image 2015 cleanup utility













acronis true image 2015 cleanup utility
  1. #ACRONIS TRUE IMAGE 2015 CLEANUP UTILITY INSTALL#
  2. #ACRONIS TRUE IMAGE 2015 CLEANUP UTILITY FULL#

OH, one time I used it when I did not clean it and it did restore all 4. I guess this is more than you wanted to know. So, I did a DISKPART and saw that yes I had 2 partitions and did a clean.

#ACRONIS TRUE IMAGE 2015 CLEANUP UTILITY INSTALL#

I did look at my Device Manager and saw that the "bad" dvd issue had an Intel 9 series controller showing it the IDE ATA section and the good NEW install just had Standard SATA AHCI. However I noticed when I reinstalled Win 8.1 it did not format GPT, so I started over. So I created 1 last image and even created a second one with Macrium free and then reinstalled win 8.1. I did NOT clear the SSD and to my surprise the original restored image still had my DVD issue! I thought that it must have NEVER worked, but now I knew I could restore an image. So I knew the drive was OK.Īnyway, to make a long story even longer, I restored to my first backup. But, it only wrote well if I had it on a SATA to USB cable. This is a new ASUS SATA writer and it will read anything and even write well. I finally decided to see if there was something I installed that was causing this. It can freeze the system 70% of the time and I have to power down to restart. All of my system is working well except for 1 thing.

#ACRONIS TRUE IMAGE 2015 CLEANUP UTILITY FULL#

Then I have been making full backups as I installed "stuff" Like Office 2013, etc. First, from when I first installed Win 8.1 and activated it, I made TI 2015 the rescue media. Click to expand.Do what? Anyway, here is what I did.















Acronis true image 2015 cleanup utility